assiniboine & sioux rural water supply system

 


The Fort Peck Reservation is home to two separate Indian nations, each composed of numerous bands and divisions.

The Sioux divisions of Sisseton, Wahpetons, the Yanktonais, and the Teton Hunkpapa are all represented.

The Assiniboine bands of Canoe Paddler and Red Bottom are represented.

The Reservation is located in the extreme northeast corner of Montana, on the north side of the Missouri River.


Assiniboine & Sioux Rural Water Supply System
703 2nd Ave. West
P.O. Box 1027
Poplar, MT 59255
P:406.768.5719
F:406.653.5721

 

 

ASSRWSS Staff

 

Thomas Escarcega, Project Manager
Email:
4errwmni@nemont.net

406-768-5719

 

Louis Beauchamp, Water / Distribution Supervisor 1B, 1A
Email:
lbeauchamp@fortpecktribes.net  

406-653-2485

 

Joilynn Loves Him, Administrative Assistant
Email:
Joilynn_l@yahoo.com

406-768-5719

Adrian Perry, Construction Inspector
406-768-5719

 

Lonnie Iron Bear, Easement Technician
406-768-5719

   

     Nate Long Hair, Easement Technician
406-768-571
 

Sandra White Eagle, Water Plant Operator 1B, 1A
Email:
Swhiteeagle@fortpecktribes.net

406-653-2485

 

Chris Martinez, Water Plant Operator 1B
Email:
cmartinez@fortpecktribes.net

406-653-2485
 

Matthew James, Water Plant Operator 3B, 2A
Email:
mjames@fortpecktribes.net

406-653-2485
 
James Iron Bear Jr., Water Distribution Operator 3A
Email:
Jironbearjr@fortpecktribes.net

406-653-2485

 

Brandon Big Leggins, Water Distribution Operator 3A
Email:
biglegginsbrandon@yahoo.com

406-653-2485

 

ASRWSS Board of Commissioners

Bill whitehead   ASRWSS Chairman
406-650-7272

A. T.  Stafne   ASRWSS Commissioner
406-768-7824

Rick Kirn   ASRWSS Commissioner
406-768-7195

Peter Dupree   ASRWSS Commissioner
406-650-4807

Robert McAnally   ASRWSS Commissioner
406-768-8377

 

 


"ASRWSS is committed to delivering clean, affordable and dependable drinking water that will improve the quality of life and create economic opportunities throughout northeast Montana."