Welcome

  • The Fort Peck Reservation is home to two separate American Indian Nations, each composed of numerous bands and divisions.

    Read More

  • Fort Peck Assiniboine & Sioux Tribes
    501 Medicine Bear Road
    PO Box 1027
    Poplar, Montana 59255
    P: 406.768.2300
    F: 406.768.5478
    E: info@fortpecktribes.net

  • Tribal LogoTribal Flag

Tribal Executive Board


AT (Rusty) Stafne
Chairman
atstafne@fortpecktribes.net
   
Patricia E. Iron Cloud
Vice Chairwoman
pironcloud@fortpecktribes.net
   
John Weeks
Sargeant At Arms
j.weeks@fortpecktribes.net
   
Stacey Summers
Tribal Executive Board
ssummers@fortpecktribes.net
   
Grant Stafne
Tribal Executive Board
gstafne@fortpecktribes.net
   
Terry Rattling Thunder Sr.
Tribal Executive Board
trattlingthunder@fortpecktribes.net
   
Pearl Hopkins
Tribal Executive Board
p.hopkins@fortpecktribes.net
   
Roxanne Gourneau
Tribal Executive Board
rgourneau@fortpecktribes.net
   
Thomas (Tommy) Christian
Tribal Executive Board
tchristian@fortpecktribes.net
   
Dana Buckles
Tribal Executive Board
dbuckles@fortpecktribes.net
   
Garrett Big Leggins
Tribal Executive Board
gbigleggins@fortpecktribes.net
   
Marva Chapman-Firemoon
Tribal Executive Board    
mchapman-firemoon@fortpecktribes.net
   
Richard (Rick) Kirn
Tribal Executive Board
rkirn@fortpecktribes.net
   
Edward Bauer
Tribal Executive Board
ebauer@fortpecktribes.net
   
Charles Headdress, Sr.
Tribal Executive Board
cheaddress@fortpecktribes.net