Contact FPTH

 

Julian Shields, Director FPTH
Email: jshields@fortpecktribes.net

Wilma Bets His Medicine, Administrative Assitant
Email: wbetshismedicine@fortpecktribes.net

Vicky Hopkins, Fiscal Specialist
Email: vhopkins@fortpecktribes.net

Ann Browning, Medical Assistance
Email: abrowning@fortpecktribes.net

Marva Young Bear, CHR Supervisor - Poplar
Email: myoungbear@fortpecktribes.net

Dorrance Comes Last, CHR/Dialysis Transport - Poplar

Pauline Boxer, CHR/Dialysis Transport - Poplar

Kermit Walking Eagle, CHR/Dialysis Transport - Brockton

Cecelia Long Hair, CHR/Dialysis Transport - Fort Kipp

Shantre Escarcega, Animal Control Officer/CHR
Email: sescarcega@fortpecktribes.net

Lillian Christian, CHR Supervisor - Wolf Point

Eric Martell, CHR/Dialysis Transport - Wolf Point/Frazer

Kristie Standing, CHR/Dialysis Transport - Wolf Point/Frazer

Ervin Azure, CHR/Dialysis Transport - Wolf Point/Frazer

Richard Chase, CHR/Dialysis Transport - Wolf Point/Frazer

Irene Evenson, WIC Aide

Teresa Doles Roervik, Nutrition/ Registered Dietician (part-time)

Yvette Phillips, Nutrition/ Registered Dietician (part-time)

G. Kay Crosby, Nutrition/ Registered Dietician (part-time)

Carolyn Brugh, Health Educator/Drug Testing Officer
Email: cbrugh@fortpecktribes.net

Sherl Shanks, Health Educator
Email: sshanks@fortpecktribes.net

Christopher Headdress, Department of Emergency Services
Email: c.headdress@fortpecktribes.net

Brett Mudgett, Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
Email: bmudgett@fortpecktribes.net

Ron Jackson, Injury Prevention/Inventory Specialist
Email: rjackson@fortpecktribes.net

Dennis Four Bear, Environmental Health Technician
Email: d.fourbear@fortpecktribes.net

Russell Kirn, Environmental Health Technician
Email: r.kirn@fortpecktribes.net

Benji Wise Spirit, Animal Control Officer/CHR
Email: bwisespirit@fortpecktribes.net

Edna Wetsit, Diabetes Director
Email: ewetsit@fortpecktribes.net

Linda Melbourne, Diabetes LPN
Email: lmelbourne@fortpecktribes.net

Brittney Martell, Diabetes Secretary
Email: b.martell@fortpecktribes.net

Lonell Green, Diabetes Outreach Worker - Brockton, Riverside, Fort Kipp

Misty Yellow Hammer, Diabetes Outreach Worker - Brockton, Riverside, Fort Kipp

Margaret Olson, Diabetes Outreach Worker - Poplar

Evetta Two Bulls, Joslin Visual Network Technician

Ronald Adams, Diabetes Outreach Worker - Wolf Point

Jeanine Shigley, Diabetes Outreach Worker - Frazer

 

Main Phone Number: 406-768-3491 Ext. 4409 / 406-653-1191

 


 

 

"Fort Peck's Total Health Care Program"